Announcement Of Inactives (9.16.18)

Landover, Md. -- The Washington Redskins have announced the following inactives and lineup changes for today's game against the Indianapolis Colts.

The Redskins declared the following players as inactive:

  • No. 13 WR Maurice Harris
  • No. 30 S Troy Apke
  • No. 32 RB Samaje Perine
  • No. 39 CB Adonis Alexander
  • No. 55 C Casey Dunn
  • No. 74 T Geron Christian Sr.
  • No. 99 DL Caleb Brantley

Related Content