Announcement Of Inactives (12.3.18)

Philadelphia, Pa. -- The Washington Redskins have announced the following inactives and lineup changes for today's game against the Philadelphia Eagles.

The Redskins declared the following players as inactive:

  • No. 14 WR Trey Quinn
  • No. 23 CB Quinton Dunbar
  • No. 32 RB Samaje Perine
  • No. 34 RB Byron Marshall
  • No. 78 T Austin Howard
  • No. 98 DL Matt Ioannidis

Related Content