Advertising

Join the First Ladies of Football to prepare for auditions through our amazing Prep Classes!

Prep Classes are a great way to meet outgoing people and work on fitness and dance. Classes grant the opportunity to learn different styles of dance while training with professional instructors. Select classes open with workout or dance technique sessions or guest speakers specializing in fitness, nutrition, marketing, and teamwork.

Classes are designed to give you the best preparation possible for the auditions process!

Prep Classes are from 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM on the following dates:
Tuesday, February 19
Thursday, February 21
Tuesday, February 26
Thursday, February 28
Tuesday, March 5
Thursday, March 7
Tuesday, March 12
Thursday, March 14
Tuesday, March 19
Thursday, March 21

Registration Fees
Full 10-Class Package: $300.00 when registered by Tuesday, February 19.
Single Class: $40.00 each. Walk-up registrations are accepted.
The Audition Application Fee ($60) will be waived if you participate in one (1) or more Prep Classes. (Playbook Workshop excluded)
Register Now!

Sunday, March 17: Playbook Workshop
Guest Speaker & Vendor Showcase
Price: $30.00

Advertising

2018 Prep Classes Photos and Videos

Advertising