On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Nov. 23, 2017 11:15 PM - 11:59 PM EST Live Jay Gruden, Kirk Cousins At The Podium Tune in to watch head coach Jay Gruden and quarterback Kirk Cousins talk to the media at FedExField in Landover, Md.
  • Fri., Nov. 24, 2017 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM EST Live Jay Gruden, Kirk Cousins At The Podium Tune in to watch head coach Jay Gruden and quarterback Kirk Cousins talk to the media at FedExField in Landover, Md.
  • Fri., Nov. 24, 2017 7:30 PM - 7:50 PM EST Live Redskins-Giants Pregame Show Tune in to watch the pregame happenings from the Washington Redskins' Week 12 game against the New York Giants at FedExField in Landover, Md.

Training Camp

Redskins 2017 Training Camp Schedule

The practices listed below are open to the public free of charge. Practice dates are subject to change without notice (especially in the event of inclement weather). Fans are encouraged to visit www.redskins.com/trainingcamp for up-to-the-minute information.

Please sign up to get your FREE e-ticket. Sign-up to receive your free Fan Mobile Pass for Training Camp. Every fan must present a pass to enter. Your Fan Mobile Pass barcode is valid for all open sessions of Redskins Training Camp.


***DATES AND TIMES SUBJECT TO CHANGE***
***PRACTICE SESSIONS CAN BE CANCELLED WITHOUT NOTICE***

 

DATE

CAMP
OPENS

MORNING WALKTHROUGH

AFTERNOON PRACTICE

CAMP
CLOSES

Thursday, July 27

9:30 a.m.

10:35 - 11:35 a.m.

3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

5:00 p.m.

Friday, July 28

9:30 a.m.

10:35 - 11:35 a.m.

3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

5:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 29

9:30 a.m.

10:35 - 11:35 a.m.

3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

5:00 p.m.

Military Appreciation Day

Sunday, July 30

CAMP CLOSED

Monday, July 31

9:30 a.m.

10:35 - 11:35 a.m.

3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 1

9:30 a.m.

10:35 - 11:35 a.m.

3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 2

9:30 a.m.

10:35 - 11:35 a.m.

3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Special Teams Practice

5:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 3

9:30 a.m.

10:35 - 11:35 a.m.

3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

5:00 p.m.

Friday, August 4

CAMP CLOSED

Saturday, August 5

11:30 a.m.

1:30 - 3:30 p.m.

3:30 p.m.

Fan Appreciation Day

Sunday, August 6

9:30 a.m.

10:35 - 11:35 a.m.

3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

5:00 p.m.

Monday, August 7

9:30 a.m.

10:35 - 11:35 a.m.

3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 8

12:30 p.m.

1:35 - 3:30 p.m.

3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 9

CAMP CLOSED

Thursday, August 10

CAMP CLOSED
Preseason Game 1: Washington Redskins at Baltimore Ravens
Kickoff at 7:30 p.m. EST

Friday, August 11

CAMP CLOSED

Saturday, August 12

12:30 p.m.

1:30 - 3:30 p.m.

3:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 13

9:30 a.m.

10:35 - 11:35 a.m.

3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

5:00 p.m.

 
 

Fans are encouraged to bring lawn chairs or blankets to sit on during practice, overlooking the practice fields. No bleachers are available on-site. Bon Secours Washington Redskins Training Center visitors can walk around designated areas outside the practice fields to watch their favorite players.

For security purposes, all visitors and bags entering the Bon Secours Washington Redskins Training Center grounds are subject to search by team security.

The City of Richmond will offer a variety of parking options for Redskins fans during training camp. Available parking lots provided by the City of Richmond will be announced closer to camp.

The following items are prohibited at the Bon Secours Washington Redskins Training Center: alcohol and illegal drugs, weapons, firearms, glass bottles, video cameras and animals (except for certified guide dogs assisting disabled guests).

Food and beverages will be available for fans to purchase on-site.

For more information on the Bon Secours Washington Redskins Training Center or the Redskins training camp, please visit www.redskins.com/trainingcamp or http://www.redskinsrva.bonsecours.com. For detailed information on Richmond sites, attractions, hotels and more, visit www.rvariverfront.com.

Camp Breaks on Monday, Aug. 14. All practices from this date on will be closed to the public.