On Now
Coming Up
  • There are no Events to display in this category.

Training Camp

Redskins 2015 Training Camp Schedule

Click here for your FREE Redskins Training Camp Pass!

The practices listed below are open to the public free of charge. Practice dates are subject to change without notice (especially in the event of inclement weather). Gates will open at 9:30 a.m. and camp closes at 5 p.m. on all open practice dates, unless otherwise noted below. Fans are encouraged to visit www.redskins.com/trainingcamp for up-to-the-minute information.

***DATES AND TIMES SUBJECT TO CHANGE***
***PRACTICE SESSIONS CAN BE CANCELLED WITHOUT NOTICE***

 

Thursday, July 30

10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Friday, July 31

10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Saturday, August 1

10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Military Appreciation Day

Sunday, August 2

10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Monday, August 3

10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Tuesday, August 4

No Practice. Camp Closed.

Wednesday, August 5

10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Thursday, August 6*

8:35 a.m. Practice
*Gates Open at 7:30 a.m.

4:10 p.m. Walkthrough

Friday, August 7*

8:35 a.m. Practice
*Gates Open at 7:30 a.m.
*Camp Closes at 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 8*

10:35 a.m. Practice
*Camp Closes at 12:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 9

No Practice. Camp Closed.

Monday, August 10

10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

Tuesday, August 11

1:35 p.m. Practice
*Gates open at 12:30 p.m.
*Camp Closes at 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 12

No Practice. Camp Closed.

Thursday, August 13

GAMEDAY. Camp Closed.

Preseason Game at Browns
at FirstEnergy, 8:00 p.m.

Friday, August 14

No Practice. Camp Closed.

Saturday, August 15

1:35 p.m. Practice
*Gates open at 11:30 a.m.
*Camp Closes at 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 16

10:35 a.m. Walkthrough

3:00 p.m. Practice

 
*Team scheduled to practice jointly with the Houston Texans. You must have a ticket to attend the Saturday, August 8th practice session. Fans without tickets will not be guaranteed access to training camp. Admission will be limited based upon space and safety considerations.
 

Fans are encouraged to bring lawn chairs or blankets to sit on during practice, overlooking the practice fields. No bleachers are available on-site. Bon Secours Washington Redskins Training Center visitors can walk around designated areas outside the practice fields to watch their favorite players.

For security purposes, all visitors and bags entering the Bon Secours Washington Redskins Training Center grounds are subject to search by team security.

The City of Richmond will offer a variety of parking options for Redskins fans during training camp. A list of available parking lots provided by the City of Richmond can be found at www.redskins.com/trainingcamp.

The following items are prohibited at the Bon Secours Washington Redskins Training Center: alcohol and illegal drugs, weapons, firearms, glass bottles, video cameras and animals (except for certified guide dogs assisting disabled guests).

Food and beverages will be available for fans to purchase on-site.

This does not guarantee entry or access to the Washington Redskins – Bon Secours Training Facility. Entry may be restricted as necessary to ensure the safety of training camp attendees. For more information, please visit www.redskins.com/trainingcamp in advance of your visit.

Camp Breaks on Monday, Aug. 17. All practices from this date on will be closed to the public.